IPAK

Select Appropriate Port for RoutingLast Updated On : 06-03-2018
Select Appropriate Port for Transit MatrixLast Updated On : 06-03-2018
Select Appropriate Port for Vessel Details & Exchange RatesLast Updated On : 23-10-2018
Last Updated On : 23-10-2018
Click here to download Agent Address
Sr No.Region/PortAddress
1AntwerpDe Keyser Thornton N.V.
Oude Leeuwenrui 26 - 27,
Belgium.
Tel : 0032 3 2053100
Fax : 0032 3 2328916
Email : info@multimodal.be
2BarcelonaAgencia Maritima Condeminas S.A.
AV. Ports D'europa, N° 100 2nd Floor
Edif. Service Center, Z.A.L.
08040 Barcelona,
Spain.
Tel : 0034932957000
Fax : 0034932957011
Emial : trubies@amcondeminas.com
3BelfastInterocean Agencies Ltd.
Histon House
Cornelscourt
Dublin 18.
Tel : 00 353 1 2897341
Fax : 00 353 1 2897304
Alan Wilkinson – Managing Director
Emial : awilkinson@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897806
Andrew Gallagher – Commercial Director
Emial : agallagher@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897807
Mobile : 00 353 87 2500969
4BilbaoAgencia Maritima Condeminas S.A
San Vicente 8-Edificio Albia 1, 11th Floor
E – 48001, Bilbao,
Spain.
Tel : 0034 94 4231794
FAX : 0034 94 4231794
Emial : jpena@amcondeminas.com
5DublinInterocean Agencies Ltd.
Histon House
Cornelscourt
Dublin 18.
Tel : 00 353 1 2897341
Fax : 00 353 1 2897304
Alan Wilkinson – Managing Director
awilkinson@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897806
Andrew Gallagher – Commercial Director
agallagher@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897807
Mobile : 00 353 87 2500969
6FelixstoweDKT Allseas Shipping Ltd
Studio 7 , 1 st Floor
The Riverside Business Centre
Fort Road
RM18 7ND
Tilbury,
UK.
Tel : 44 0 1375 848 989
PIC : Mr. Ludo Van der Vloedt - 00 44 1375 848 989
PIC : Mr. Mark Binge - 00 44 1375 848 989
Mob : 00 44 7837 847 625
For day-to-day matters asf :
Inside Sales : Sales@dktallseas.com
Booking Desk : Bookings@dktallseas.com
Documentation Department : Docs@dktallseas.com
Conops : conops@dktallseas.com
Import Department : import@dktallseas.com
Ships Accounting : accounting@dktallseas.com
7GenovaCesare Fremura S. R. L.
Marittima,
Wtc Bldg Via De Marini, 1-11 Piano 16149,
Genova,
Italy.
Tel : 39 010 6591123 / 6469118
Fax : 0106400335
PIC : Mr. Giorgio Parodi
Email : logs.ge@fremuragroup.com
8La speziaCesare Fremura S.R.L
Viale San Bartolomeo, 607
19126 La Spezia,
Italy.
Tel : 0039 0187 2871201
Email : mario@lamercantile-it.com
Ctc : Dr Mario Taliercio.
9NaplesAMT SRL
Plazza Municipio 84,
80133, Naples,
Italy.
Tel : 0039 081 5526133
Fax : 0039 081 5521315
Email : dresda@fremurgroup.com
10RotterdamWH M. Muller & Co.
Hofhoek 20-48
3176 Pd Poortugaal,
Netherlands.
Tel : 010 2954430
Fax : 010 29 54355
Email : l.spierings@mueller.nl
11St. PetersbergNAFTATRANS LLC
PROSPEKT STACHEK 48/2 LIT A
198097, ST. PETERSBURG,
RUSSIAN FEDERATION.
Tel : 007 812 676-77-73
Fax : 007 812 676-77-74
Email : sci@nafta-trans.com
bolshakova@nafta-trans.com
vatulin@nafta-trans.com
kapota@nafta-trans.com
parischenkova@nafta-trans.com
Tel : 007 812 676-77-73
Fax : 007 812 676-77-74
12SalalahBhacker Haji Abdullatiff Fazul LLC
P.O. Box 1068, Ruwi - 112
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 00968 24714221 Extn.231
Fax : 968-24711114
Mobile : 968 99342842
13ValenciaCondeminas Sa
C/Jose Aquirre N 40-2 Piso,
CP : 46011,
Valencia
PIC : Ms Carles Maicas - Commercial Manager.
Tel : 0034 96 3241040
Email : cmaicas@amcondeminas.com
línearegular.vlc@amcondeminas.com