HIMALAYA EXPRESS

Select Appropriate Port for RoutingLast Updated On : 06-03-2018
Select Appropriate Port for Transit MatrixLast Updated On : 06-03-2018
Select Appropriate Port for Vessel Details & Exchange RatesLast Updated On : 23-10-2018
Last Updated On : 23-10-2018
Click here to download Agent Address
Sr No.Region/PortAddress
1AntwerpDe Keyser Thornton N.V.
Oude Leeuwenrui 26 - 27,
Belgium.
Tel : 0032 3 2053100
Fax : 0032 3 2328916
Email : info@multimodal.be
2BarcelonaAgencia Maritima Condeminas S.A.
AV. Ports D'europa, N° 100 2nd Floor
Edif. Service Center, Z.A.L.
08040 Barcelona,
Spain.
Tel : 0034932957000
Fax : 0034932957011
Emial : trubies@amcondeminas.com
3BelfastInterocean Agencies Ltd.
Histon House
Cornelscourt
Dublin 18.
Tel : 00 353 1 2897341
Fax : 00 353 1 2897304
Alan Wilkinson – Managing Director
Emial : awilkinson@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897806
Andrew Gallagher – Commercial Director
Emial : agallagher@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897807
Mobile : 00 353 87 2500969
4CopenhagenLehmann Junior A/S
Slotsmarken 10,
2970 Horsholm,
Copenhagen Oe,
Denmark.
Tel : 0045 35445000
Fax : 0045 35267080
Email : rs@lehmann-junior.dk
5DublinInterocean Agencies Ltd.
Histon House
Cornelscourt
Dublin 18.
Tel : 00 353 1 2897341
Fax : 00 353 1 2897304
Alan Wilkinson – Managing Director
awilkinson@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897806
Andrew Gallagher – Commercial Director
agallagher@interocean.ie
Tel. DD : 00 353 1 2897807
Mobile : 00 353 87 2500969
6FelixstoweDKT Allseas Shipping Ltd
Studio 7 , 1 st Floor
The Riverside Business Centre
Fort Road
RM18 7ND
Tilbury,
UK.
Tel : 44 0 1375 848 989
PIC : Mr. Ludo Van der Vloedt - 00 44 1375 848 989
PIC : Mr. Mark Binge - 00 44 1375 848 989
Mob : 00 44 7837 847 625
For day-to-day matters asf :
Inside Sales : Sales@dktallseas.com
Booking Desk : Bookings@dktallseas.com
Documentation Department : Docs@dktallseas.com
Conops : conops@dktallseas.com
Import Department : import@dktallseas.com
Ships Accounting : accounting@dktallseas.com
7GenovaCesare Fremura S. R. L.
Marittima,
Wtc Bldg Via De Marini, 1-11 Piano 16149,
Genova,
Italy.
Tel : 39 010 6591123 / 6469118
Fax : 0106400335
PIC : Mr. Giorgio Parodi
Email : logs.ge@fremuragroup.com
8GdyniaFreightman AB Poland
13, Orlat Lwowskich Str.,
Gdynia,  81 414,
Poland.
Tel : 0048 604 460 670
PIC : Mr. Dariusz Kuczynski
E-Mail : info@freightman.pl
dariusz.kuczynski@freightman.pl
9GothenburgFreightman AB
Norra Liden 5,
SE-403 14 Gothenburg,
Sweden.
Tel : 0046317430175
Fax : 0046317113388
Email : peter.westergard@freightman.se
10HamburgKarl Geuther GmbH & Co KG
Gänsemarkt 45
20354 Hamburg,
Germany.
OPS + INVOICING { import@geuther.com }
Mr Harald Reder : h.reder@geuther.com
Mrs Manuela Busch : m.busch@geuther.com
Mr Roman Fix : r.fix@geuther.com
Mr Rasmus Emcke : r.emcke@geuther.com
SALES
Mrs Christina Baldauf : c.baldauf@geuther.com
11HelsinkiFennoscandia Chartering Ltd
Tynnyrintekijankatu 2, 00580
Helsinki.
Tel : 003589642911
Fax : 003589604619
Email : timo.flander@fenscan.fi
12La speziaCesare Fremura S.R.L
Viale San Bartolomeo, 607
19126 La Spezia,
Italy.
Tel : 0039 0187 2871201
Email : mario@lamercantile-it.com
Ctc : Dr Mario Taliercio.
13LehavreC L B Liner
156 Rue Victor Hugo Bp 152 76052,
Lehavre Cedex.
Tel : 033 235197338
Fax : 033 235197341
Email : scapron@clbliner.fr
import.leh@clbliner.fr
14NaplesAMT SRL
Plazza Municipio 84,
80133, Naples,
Italy.
Tel : 0039 081 5526133
Fax : 0039 081 5521315
Email : dresda@fremurgroup.com
15OsloFreightman Norway AS
P O Box 155,
N - 0323 Oslo,
Norway.
Tel : 0047 22 013680
Fax : 0047 22 013699
Email : import.norway@freightman.no
16PiraeusMEDTAINER S.A.
2, GOUNARI Str.
185 31 – PIRAEUS
GREECE
Tel : 30 210 4223655
Kostas Nikolaou : k.nikolaou@medgroup.gr
Pantelis Kasmas : p.kasmas@medgroup.gr
Mata Economou : m.economou@medgroup.gr
Athina Valvi : a.valvi@medgroup.gr
Stella Nikolaou : s.nikolaou@medgroup.gr
17RotterdamWH M. Muller & Co.
Hofhoek 20-48
3176 Pd Poortugaal,
Netherlands.
Tel : 010 2954430
Fax : 010 29 54355
Email : l.spierings@mueller.nl
18St. PetersbergNAFTATRANS LLC
PROSPEKT STACHEK 48/2 LIT A
198097, ST. PETERSBURG,
RUSSIAN FEDERATION.
Tel : 007 812 676-77-73
Fax : 007 812 676-77-74
Email : sci@nafta-trans.com
bolshakova@nafta-trans.com
vatulin@nafta-trans.com
kapota@nafta-trans.com
parischenkova@nafta-trans.com
Tel : 007 812 676-77-73
Fax : 007 812 676-77-74